Returning guests are given 2 weeks to rebook the same spaces the following year. If you would like to join us for the 24/25 season, call us at 1-800-799-3499 or email guestservices@selkirksnowcatskiing.com to be added to the waitlist.

We will contact you as soon as availability is confirmed.

#2400 Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 3 days / 3 nights Sold Out
#2401A Sun Dec 15 - Wed Dec 18 3 days / 3 nights Sold Out
#2401B Wed Dec 18 - Sat Dec 21 3 days / 3 nights Sold Out
#2402 Sun Dec 22 - Fri Dec 27 4 days / 5 nights Sold Out
#2403 Fri Dec 27 - Thu Jan 2 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2404 Thu Jan 2 - Wed Jan 8 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2405 Wed Jan 8 - Tue Jan 14 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2406 Tue Jan 14 - Mon Jan 20 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2407 Mon Jan 20 - Sun Jan 26 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2408 Sun Jan 26 - Sat Feb 1 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2409 Sat Feb 1 - Fri Feb 7 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2410 Fri Feb 7 - Thu Feb 13 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2411 Fri Feb 14 - Thu Feb 20 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2412 Thu Feb 20 - Wed Feb 26 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2413 Wed Feb 26 - Tue Mar 4 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2414 Tue Mar 4 - Mon Mar 10 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2415 Mon Mar 10 - Sun Mar 16 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2416 Sun Mar 16 - Sat Mar 22 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2417 Sat Mar 22 - Fri Mar 28 5 days / 6 nights Sold Out
#2418 Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31 3 days / 3 nights Sold Out
#2419 Mon Mar 31 - Thu Apr 3 3 days / 3 nights Sold Out

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)