Welcome to our “Made in Canada” promotion exclusively for winter 20/21*. Fellow Canadians can now scoop prime January, February and early March dates which have been held for years, and in some cases decades, by our US and international guests at discounted prices!

Please read our COVID-19 Safety Plan to learn what we are doing to keep you safe this winter

If catskiing is on your bucket list, this is your year!

*we fully expect to be operating our regular program next season

#2000C Mon Dec 14 - Thu Dec 17, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2001C Fri Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2002C Tue Dec 22 - Sun Dec 27, 2020 4 days / 5 nights $3795 CAD Sold Out
#2003C Mon Dec 28 - Sat Jan 2, 2021 4 days / 5 nights $5191 CAD Sold Out
#2004C Sun Jan 3 - Sat Jan 9, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $5595 CAD Sold Out
#2005C Sun Jan 10 - Sat Jan 16, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $5295 CAD Sold Out
#2006C Sun Jan 17 - Sat Jan 23, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2007C Sun Jan 24 - Sat Jan 30, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2008C Sun Jan 31 - Sat Feb 6, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2009C Sun Feb 7 - Sat Feb 13, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 1 Seat Left!
#2010C Sun Feb 14 - Sat Feb 20, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2011C Sun Feb 21 - Sat Feb 27, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2012C Sun Feb 28 - Sat Mar 6, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2013C Sun Mar 7 - Sat Mar 13, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 2 Seats Left!
#2014C Sun Mar 14 - Wed Mar 17, 2021 3 days / 3 nights $3795 CAD Sold Out

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)