Dates & Rates

We are sold out for the 22/23 season. If you would like to join our waitlist, please call us at 1-800-799-3499!

#2200 Tues Dec 12 - Fri Dec 15 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD Sold Out
#2201A Fri Dec 15 - Mon Dec 18 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD Sold Out
#2201B Mon Dec 18 - Thurs Dec 22 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD Sold Out
#2202 Thurs Dec 22 - Tues Dec 27 4 days / 5 nights $4495 CAD Sold Out
#2203 Tues Dec 27 - Mon Jan 2 5 days / 6 nights $5995 CAD Sold Out
#2204 Mon Jan 2 - Sun Jan 8 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2205 Sun Jan 8 - Sat Jan 14 5 days / 6 nights $7395 CAD Sold Out
#2206 Sat Jan 14 - Fri Jan 20 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2207 Fri Jan 20 - Thurs Jan 26 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2208 Thurs Jan 26 - Wed Feb 1 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2209 Wed Feb 1 - Tues Feb 7 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2210 Tues Feb 7 - Mon Feb 13 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2211 Tues Feb 14 - Mon Feb 20 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2212 Mon Feb 20 - Sun Feb 26 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2213 Sun Feb 26 - Sat Mar 4 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2214 Sat Mar 4 - Fri Mar 10 5 days / 6 nights $7795 CAD Sold Out
#2215 Fri Mar 10 - Thurs Mar 16 5 days / 6 nights $7495 CAD Sold Out
#2216 Thurs Mar 16 - Wed Mar 22 5 days / 6 nights $6795 CAD Sold Out
#2217 Wed Mar 22 - Tues Mar 28 5 days / 6 nights $6795 CAD Sold Out
#2218 Tues Mar 28 - Fri Mar 31 3 days / 3 nights $3195 CAD Sold Out
#2219 Fri Mar 31 - Mon Apr 3 3 days / 3 nights $3195 CAD Sold Out

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)