Dates & Rates

Recent news that the Canadian border will open to fully vaccinated international travellers means we are officially SOLD OUT for this coming season. If you would like to join us next winter, dates and rates are posted here:

#2100 Sun Dec 12 - Wed Dec 15 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2101A Wed Dec 15 - Sat Dec 18 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2101B Sun Dec 19 - Wed Dec 22, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2102 Wed Dec 22 - Mon Dec 27 4 days / 5 nights $3795 CAD Sold Out
#2103 Mon Dec 27 - Sun Jan 2 5 days / 6 nights $5195 CAD Sold Out
#2104 Sun Jan 2 - Sat Jan 8 5 days / 6 nights $5595 CAD Sold Out
#2105 Sat Jan 8 - Fri Jan 14 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD Sold Out
#2106 Fri Jan 14 - Thu Jan 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2107 Thu Jan 20 - Wed Jan 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2108 Wed Jan 26 - Tue Feb 1 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2109 Tue Feb 1 - Mon Feb 7 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2110 Mon Feb 7 - Sun Feb 13 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2111 Mon Feb 14 - Sun Feb 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2112 Sun Feb 20 - Sat Feb 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2113 Sat Feb 26 - Fri Mar 4 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2114 Fri Mar 4 - Thu Mar 10 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2115 Thu Mar 10 - Wed Mar 16 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD Sold Out
#2116 Wed Mar 16 - Tue Mar 22 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Sold Out
#2117 Tue Mar 22 - Mon Mar 28 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Sold Out
#2118A Mon Mar 28 - Thur Mar 31 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD Sold Out
#2118B Thur Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD Sold Out

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)