Dates & Rates

2021/22 Canadian Calendar

It’s still too early to predict when and how the Canadian border will open to non-essential travel and what conditions will be imposed by the federal government. To build flexibility, we’re launching another all-Canadian calendar for the 21/22 season.  Please view availability below:

If you live outside Canada and are interested in joining us next season, we are officially SOLD OUT. Please call our office 1-800-799-3499 if you would like to be added to our waitlist.

#2100C Sun Dec 12 - Wed Dec 15 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD 12 Seats Left!
#2101CA Wed Dec 15 - Sat Dec 18 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2101CB Sun Dec 19 - Wed Dec 22, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD 18 Seats Left!
#2102C Wed Dec 22 - Mon Dec 27 4 days / 5 nights $3795 CAD Book Now
#2103C Mon Dec 27 - Sun Jan 2 5 days / 6 nights $5195 CAD Book Now
#2104C Sun Jan 2 - Sat Jan 8 5 days / 6 nights $5595 CAD Book Now
#2105C Sat Jan 8 - Fri Jan 14 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD 6 Seats Left!
#2106C Fri Jan 14 - Thu Jan 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Book Now
#2107C Thu Jan 20 - Wed Jan 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Book Now
#2108C Wed Jan 26 - Tue Feb 1 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2109C Tue Feb 1 - Mon Feb 7 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD 2 Seats Left!
#2110C Mon Feb 7 - Sun Feb 13 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD 8 Seats Left!
#2111C Mon Feb 14 - Sun Feb 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD 5 Seats Left!
#2112C Sun Feb 20 - Sat Feb 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD 15 Seats Left!
#2113C Sat Feb 26 - Fri Mar 4 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD 12 Seats Left!
#2114C Fri Mar 4 - Thu Mar 10 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Book Now
#2115C Thu Mar 10 - Wed Mar 16 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD 20 Seats Left!
#2116C Wed Mar 16 - Tue Mar 22 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Book Now
#2117C Tue Mar 22 - Mon Mar 28 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Book Now
#2118CA Mon Mar 28 - Thur Mar 31 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD 17 Seats Left!
#2118CB Thur Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 3 days / 3 nights $2995 CAD 19 Seats Left!

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)