Welcome to our “Made in Canada” promotion exclusively for winter 20/21*. Fellow Canadians can now scoop prime January, February and early March dates which have been held for years, and in some cases decades, by our US and international guests at discounted prices!

Please read our COVID-19 Operational Plan to learn what we are doing to keep you safe this winter

If catskiing is on your bucket list, this is your year!

*we fully expect to be operating our regular program next season

#2000C Mon Dec 14 - Thu Dec 17, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Inquire
#2001C Fri Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Sold Out
#2002C Tue Dec 22 - Sun Dec 27, 2020 4 days / 5 nights $3795 CAD NOW $3595 Inquire
#2003C Mon Dec 28 - Sat Jan 2, 2021 4 days / 5 nights $5191 CAD NOW $3995 Inquire
#2004C Sun Jan 3 - Sat Jan 9, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $5595 CAD NOW $4995 Inquire
#2005C Sun Jan 10 - Sat Jan 16, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD NOW $5295 Inquire
#2006C Sun Jan 17 - Sat Jan 23, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire
#2007C Sun Jan 24 - Sat Jan 30, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire
#2008C Sun Jan 31 - Sat Feb 6, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Sold Out
#2009C Sun Feb 7 - Sat Feb 13, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Sold Out
#2010C Sun Feb 14 - Sat Feb 20, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Sold Out
#2011C Sun Feb 21 - Sat Feb 27, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire
#2012C Sun Feb 28 - Sat Mar 6, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire
#2013C Sun Mar 7 - Sat Mar 13, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire
#2014C Sun Mar 14 - Sat Mar 20, 2021 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD NOW $5595 Inquire

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)