The tours listed below are not yet available. Guests with bookings who were affected by international travel restrictions in 2020/21 were transferred to 21/22. If you would like to join us next year, we can add you to the waitlist and contact you as soon as spaces are available.

#2100 Sun Dec 12 - Wed Dec 15 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Inquire
#2101A Wed Dec 15 - Sat Dec 18 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Inquire
#2101B Sun Dec 19 - Wed Dec 22, 2020 3 days / 3 nights $2695 CAD Inquire
#2102 Wed Dec 22 - Mon Dec 27 4 days / 5 nights $3795 CAD Inquire
#2103 Mon Dec 27 - Sun Jan 2 5 days / 6 nights $5195 CAD Inquire
#2104 Sun Jan 2 - Sat Jan 8 5 days / 6 nights $5595 CAD Sold Out
#2105 Sat Jan 8 - Fri Jan 14 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD Sold Out
#2106 Fri Jan 14 - Thu Jan 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Inquire
#2107 Thu Jan 20 - Wed Jan 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2108 Wed Jan 26 - Tue Feb 1 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2109 Tue Feb 1 - Mon Feb 7 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2110 Mon Feb 7 - Sun Feb 13 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2111 Mon Feb 14 - Sun Feb 20 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2112 Sun Feb 20 - Sat Feb 26 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2113 Sat Feb 26 - Fri Mar 4 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2114 Fri Mar 4 - Thu Mar 10 5 days / 6 nights $6595 CAD Sold Out
#2115 Thu Mar 10 - Wed Mar 16 5 days / 6 nights $6295 CAD Sold Out
#2116 Wed Mar 16 - Tue Mar 22 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Inquire
#2117 Tue Mar 22 - Mon Mar 28 5 days / 6 nights $5795 CAD Inquire
#2118 Mon Mar 28 - Sun April 3 5 days / 6 nights $4995 CAD Inquire

When is the best time to join us?

(Spoiler alert, it's always the best time)